Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Yeley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Yeley

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Castillo

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my insurance with this office and I have to say that they are very nice and give me the best customer service and best rates ❤️"

xYuN vMEx

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service great friendly staff"

Allisandra Brown

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We loved our experience with Jason & his team! He was very professional, answered all my questions, & was super quick to respond. Totally recommend!"

Kody Kane

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason has been such a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!!!"

Tyler Hilton

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff are always on top of any requests or asks that I have! If there were more stars to give, I would!"

Chad Newman

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always happy to help and great to work with! They went above and beyond in explaining my auto insurance to make sure I knew what had! Best place for insurance in Odessa!"

Jackie Eaton

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great!"

Joe Lawrence

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people at this location. Good rates. Always vary mindful of your schedule."

Aaron Navarrette

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helped me out with my auto and life policies was a great experience. Great rates and a very awesome staff! Highly recommend to anyone in the market for insurance products!"

Jose Ramirez

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I came in looking for a change in insurance companies and they exceeded my expectations! Their agent Robert was very helpful and professional. He answer all my questions and provided great rates. Will definitely recommend him to others!"

Robert Navarrette

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Jason Yeley state farm! Ended up bringing my autos over here the rates were great and team is super friendly/professional! Would recommend to anyone!"

Taylor S.

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with! Very quick and efficient, and Robert was awesome to work with! They helped me out with quoting me rates for my autos and home, and rates are great! Would highly recommend."

Jeffry Yeley

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jason always helps with any questions I have over my insurance . I just recently had an auto claim and the office made sure everything went smoothly. Insurance isn't something I like to deal with or think about, but when I do, they always try to explain everything in ways I can understand. Great agent!"

Stephen Jones

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is really helpful. I use Tristan because he is always to the point, and yet he will dumb down the insurance lingo so I can understand it better. Jason will always take the time to speak personally to you. Always professional and always helpful."

Aaron Cox

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tristan and the whole gang are outstanding and quick. Very satisfied with each and every encounter at this shop."

Jeremy Rubalcado

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"This agency is by far one of the better ones out there for insurance. They are very transparent when it comes to business. Office staff are very friendly and helpful!"