Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Yeley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Yeley

4.8 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allisandra Brown

Allisandra Brown

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We loved our experience with Jason & his team! He was very professional, answered all my questions, & was super quick to respond. Totally recommend!"
Profile photo of Kody Kane

Kody Kane

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason has been such a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Hilton

Tyler Hilton

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff are always on top of any requests or asks that I have! If there were more stars to give, I would!"
Profile photo of Chad Newman

Chad Newman

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always happy to help and great to work with! They went above and beyond in explaining my auto insurance to make sure I knew what had! Best place for insurance in Odessa!"
Profile photo of Jackie Eaton

Jackie Eaton

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great!"
Profile photo of Joe Lawrence

Joe Lawrence

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people at this location. Good rates. Always vary mindful of your schedule."
Profile photo of Aaron Navarrette

Aaron Navarrette

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helped me out with my auto and life policies was a great experience. Great rates and a very awesome staff! Highly recommend to anyone in the market for insurance products!"
Profile photo of Jose Ramirez

Jose Ramirez

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I came in looking for a change in insurance companies and they exceeded my expectations! Their agent Robert was very helpful and professional. He answer all my questions and provided great rates. Will definitely recommend him to others!"
Profile photo of Robert Navarrette

Robert Navarrette

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Jason Yeley state farm! Ended up bringing my autos over here the rates were great and team is super friendly/professional! Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Taylor S.

Taylor S.

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with! Very quick and efficient, and Robert was awesome to work with! They helped me out with quoting me rates for my autos and home, and rates are great! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeffry Yeley

Jeffry Yeley

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jason always helps with any questions I have over my insurance . I just recently had an auto claim and the office made sure everything went smoothly. Insurance isn't something I like to deal with or think about, but when I do, they always try to explain everything in ways I can understand. Great agent!"
Profile photo of Stephen Jones

Stephen Jones

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is really helpful. I use Tristan because he is always to the point, and yet he will dumb down the insurance lingo so I can understand it better. Jason will always take the time to speak personally to you. Always professional and always helpful."
Profile photo of Aaron Cox

Aaron Cox

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tristan and the whole gang are outstanding and quick. Very satisfied with each and every encounter at this shop."
Profile photo of Jeremy Rubalcado

Jeremy Rubalcado

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"This agency is by far one of the better ones out there for insurance. They are very transparent when it comes to business. Office staff are very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chris War

Chris War

August 30, 2018

1  out of  5
"Got rid of all his experienced agents now nobody knows what they are doing"
Profile photo of EYSELATARY

EYSELATARY

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied! I am extremely impressed with the knowledge and friendliness of the staff. Not only did they save me a rate on auto insurance, they were also able to provide my renters insurance, & because I got both I was provided with a discount. The efficiency & promptness of the service I was provided more than accommodated my needs. I look forward to purchasing a life policy with them as well. Lastly I love supporting local businesses & this by far one of the best around. It’s a breath of fresh air to experience such great customer service in this area."
Profile photo of Mariano Mojica

Mariano Mojica

August 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I want to say that I enjoyed it very much I enjoyed the help they did and I just want to say thank you to Trisyin and Trish. I would recommend State Farm to anybody and the service was very good and they work wonders PS come to agent trish of the cross she will help you out"
Profile photo of Tristin Stanley

Tristin Stanley

July 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Unlike any insurance agency I've been to, really care for your needs and explain every possible detail that I had no idea about insurance. Most of all they didnt push anything on me. It felt fantastic to be in a place that showed sincerity to my wellbeing."
Profile photo of Kat Lopez

Kat Lopez

May 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"The office staff is amazing!! I spoke with Trish and she was so sweet!!! They have competitive pricing and knowledgeable about the solutions they have."
Profile photo of Denise Soto

Denise Soto

May 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for over 10 years and they have always gone above and beyond for me and my family. Good rates and discounts available. They are also very friendly and courteous. Miss Pam but Michelle, Trish and rest of the new staff are awesome. Jason has also been a wonderful asset to the company after Rob Sadler retired."
Profile photo of Yasmin Golden

Yasmin Golden

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff ! Very professional and answered all my questions. Would recommend:)"
Profile photo of Ashley Redwine

Ashley Redwine

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Super nice and fun staff! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Manuel & Eysela

Manuel & Eysela

April 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and friendly staff! I love my agent Trish! Love being able to speak to someone locally and who can and will handle all my insurance needs. Recommend them for any & all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Trish De La Cruz

Trish De La Cruz

April 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"The customer service is phenomenal! Having a local office makes things SO much easier. No more automated systems and long hold times."
Profile photo of Hayley Schneider

Hayley Schneider

April 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful when I have any questions. Would definitely recommend for home and auto! They also offer renters insurance with competitive pricing."